Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Faculty

DEPARTMENT OF BASIC SCIENCE AND HUMANITIES

5 img
Mrs. M. Sireesha
Qualification M.sc(E.S)(ph.D)
Designation Asst.Professor
Experience 5 Years
Mobile +91 9573 618695
e-mail m.sireesha@citm.ac.in
8 img
Mr. A.Ganesh
Qualification M.Sc (Chemistry)
Designation Asst.Professor
Experience 3 Years
Mobile +91 9908792322
e-mail a.ganesh@citm.ac.in
9 img
Mr. K.Ravi
Qualification M.A., M.L.I. Sc
Designation Asst. Librarian
Experience 7 Years
Mobile +91 9908448032
e-mail k.ravi@citm.ac.in
10 img
Mr. A. Siva Prasad
Qualification M.A., M.L.I. Sc
Designation Asst. Librarian
Experience 5 Years
Mobile +91 9494780433
e-mail a.sivaprasad@citm.ac.in

DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

1 img
Dr. V.R.K.Narasimha Raju
Qualification M.Tech(Structures),Ph.D.
Designation Professor&Principal
Experience 29 Years
Mobile +91 9849040604
e-mail Principal@citm.ac.in
3 img
Mr.B.V.Suresh
Qualification M.E(Geo Technical)(ph.D)
Designation Asst.Professor
Experience 2 Years
Mobile +91 9985346236
e-mail bvsuresh@citm.ac.in
5 img
Mr.M.Sarath Chandra
Qualification M.E(Structures&NDM)
Designation Asst.Professor
Experience 1 Year
Mobile +91 9959451108
e-mail m.sarathchandra@citm.ac.in
6 img
Mr.V.Surya Kiran
Qualification M.E(Hydraulics Coastal&Harbor)
Designation Asst.Professor
Experience 1 Year
Mobile +91 9676965226
e-mail v.suryakiran@citm.ac.in
7 img
Mr.D.Satish
Qualification M.Tech(Structures)
Designation Asst.Professor
Experience 1 Years
Mobile +91 9949412230
e-mail D.satish@citm.ac.in
10 img
Mr. N.Varada reddy
Qualification ITI(DCE)
Designation Lab Technician
Experience 2 Years
Mobile +91 9000 035 411
e-mail n.varadareddy@citm.ac.in
11 img
Mr. P.Srinivas
Qualification ITI(DCE)
Designation Lab Technician
Experience 2 Years
Mobile +91 8886934785
e-mail p.srinivas@citm.ac.in
12 img
Mr. K. Ramana Appala Naidu
Qualification DCE
Designation Lab Technician
Experience 1 Years
Mobile +91 8500957884
e-mail k.r.a.naidu@citm.ac.in

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING

3 img
Mr. G. Amarnadh
Qualification M.Tech
Designation Asst.Professor
Experience 6 Years
Mobile +91 9494166570
e-mail g.amarnadh@citm.ac.in
4 img
Mr. M.Venu Gopal
Qualification M.Tech
Designation Asst.Professor
Experience 6 Years
Mobile +91 9052081271
e-mail m.venugopal@citm.ac.in
5 img
Mr. K. Appala Ramu
Qualification M.Tech
Designation Asst.Professor
Experience 2 Years
Mobile +91 9052767907
e-mail k.appalaramu@citm.ac.in  
10 img
Mr. M. Siva Apparao
Qualification ITI, (DEEE)
Designation Lab Technician
Experience 7 Years
Mobile +91 9908931386
e-mail mvs.apparao@citm.ac.in
11 img
Mr.M.Venkatesh Varma
Qualification ITI,DME
Designation Lab Technician
Experience 1 Year
Mobile +91 9494192997
e-mail m.venkateshvarma@citm.ac.in
12 img
Mr.N.Chitti Raju
Qualification ITI
Designation Lab Technician
Experience 19 Years
Mobile +91 9642183656
e-mail n.chittiraju@citm.ac.in  
13 img
Mr. D.Sasi Draksharamam
Qualification DME
Designation Lab Technician
Experience --
Mobile +91 9502244032
e-mail g.sasi@citm.ac.in  
-->

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

3 img
Mr.P.Lokaranjan Rao
Qualification M.Tech
Designation Asst. Professor
Experience 7 Years
Mobile +91 9441789219
e-mail p.lokranjanrao@citm.ac.in

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING

1 img
Dr. Srinivas Adapa
Qualification MIT (Web), PMP, Ph.D.
Designation Associate Professor & TPO
Experience 12 Years
Mobile +91 9000 678 557
e-mail a.srinivas@citm.ac.in & placementcell@citm.ac.in
3 img
Mrs.P.HEMA
Qualification M.Tech
Designation Assistant Professor
Experience 8 Years
Mobile +91 9866 387 711
e-mail p.hema@citm.ac.in & pillahema@gmail.com
6 img
Mrs.V.ALEKYA
Qualification M.Tech
Designation Assistant Professor
Experience 4 Years
Mobile +91 9177 487 938
e-mail v.alekya@citm.ac.in & alekya257@gmail.com
9 img
Mr. C.V. SUNIL VARMA
Qualification M.SC ,(B.TECH)
Designation Programmer
Experience 8 years
Mobile +91 8341 093 577
e-mail cv.sunilvarma@citm.ac.in

PRINCIPAL OFFICE

3 img
Mrs.S.Sandhya Rani
Qualification B.A
Designation Jr.Asst
Experience 8years
Mobile +91 7702142601
e-mail s.sandhyarani@citm.ac.in
5 img
Mr.I.Bhaskar
Qualification M.com
Designation Accountant
Experience 3 Year
Mobile +91 9177691979
e-mail I.bhaskar@citm.ac.in



Admissions Office -
Narapam, Veerabhadrapuram (P),
Kothavalasa (M), Vizianagaram (Dist.),
Andhra Pradesh - 535183
Tel: 08790 500311
* Name:
* Email:
* Mobile:
* Qualification:
* City:
Have a Query?
  Submit
   

Facebook Twitter Picasa Youtube

 





© 2010 ITM. All rights reserved.